District Calendar
*********************

Click here for a full page calendar.

Contact Information

Marion School District Contact Information

200 Manor Street

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5100

 

 

Central Office

 

 

Don Johnston

Superintendent

djohnston@msd3.org 

 

 

Jeff Altemus

Deputy Superintendent

jdaltemus@msd3.org

 

 

Dr. Robin Catt

Director of Elementary Education

rcatt@msd3.org

 

 

Hugh Inman

Director of Secondary Education

hinman@msd3.org



 

 

Susan Shurley

Director of Special Services

sshurley@msd3.org

 

 

Helen Johnson

Ass’t. Director of Special Services

hjohnson@msd3.org

 

 

Timothy Taylor

Technology Coordinator

ttaylor@msd3.org

 

 

Ruth Hegwood

District Technology Trainer

rhegwood@msd3.org

 

 

Julie Coveny

Director of Federal Programs

jcoveny@msd3.org

 

 

 

 

Paul Johnston

Athletics Director

pjohnston@msd3.org

 

 

Doyle Jones

Transportation Director

dmjones@msd3.org

 

 

W. D. “Dusty” Duncan

Facilities Director

dduncan@msd3.org

 

 

Susan Madison

Director of Child Nutrition

smadison@msd3.org

 

 

School Campuses

 

 

Avondale Elementary (K-1)

1402 Crestmere Street

West Memphis, AR 72301

870-735-4588

 

Patricia Wilson, Principal

pwilson@msd3.org

 

Kristi Rice, Asst. Principal

krice@msd3.org

 

Marion Elementary (2-3)

133 Military Road

Marion, AR 72364

 870-739-5120

 

Adam O’Neal, Principal

aoneal@msd3.org

 

Shelbi Cole, Asst. Principal

scole@msd3.org 

 

 

Marion Intermediate (4-5)

100 L. H. Polk Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5180

 

Julie Molloy, Principal

jmolloy@msd3.org

 

Betsy Long, Asst. Principal

blong@msd3.org

     

 

 

Marion Middle School (6-7)

10 Patriot Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5173

 

Carissa Lacy, Principal

clacy@msd3.org

 

Blake Owen, Asst. Principal

bowen@msd3.org

 

Rafael Smith, Asst. Principal

rjsmith@msd3.org

 

 

 

Marion Jr. High School (8-9)

801 Carter Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5140

 

Elmer West, Principal

ewest@msd3.org

 

Rickey Everett, Asst. Principal

 

 

Willie Rogers, Asst. Principal

wrogers@msd3.org

 

 

 

Marion High School (10-12) 

1 Patriot Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5130

 

Lincoln Daniels, Principal

ldaniels@msd3.org

 

Jim Marotti, Asst. Principal

jmarotti@msd3.org

 

Clint Williams, Asst. Principal

cwilliams@msd3.org

 

Connie Simpson, Asst. Principal

csimipson@msd3.org